Meeting Register Page

2022-2023 NCFH Increase Access to Care (IAC) Plus Learning Collaborative
Welcome!

The 2022-2023 Increase Access to Care (IAC) Plus Learning Collaborative will be addressing social determinants of health (SDOH) with a specific focus on Health and Digital Literacy, designed to increase the number of health centers that receive T/TA on screening and documenting MSAW patients.

NCFH will provide four learning sessions focused on addressing Health and Digital Literacy when working with Migratory and Seasonal Agricultural Worker populations (MSAW), to increase workforce capacity, and increase self-efficacy when screening, assessing and documenting for SDOH.

PLEASE NOTE: Supervisor approval and a commitment to participate in all four LC sessions are required to register. *Coworkers are able to attend a learning session on behalf of the participant if they need to be absent.

SCHEDULE: TIME:-----11:00 am-12:30 pm Pacific; 1:00-2:30 pm Central; 2:00-3:30 pm Eastern
Oct 6, 2022 01:00 PM
Oct 21, 2022 01:00 PM
Nov 3, 2022 01:00 PM
Nov 17, 2022 01:00 PM
Feb 16, 2023 01:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information