Meeting Register Page

2021-2022 NCFH Increase Access to Care (IAC) Plus Learning Collaborative
Welcome!

The 2021-2022 Increase Access to Care (IAC) Plus Learning Collaborative will be addressing social determinants of health (SDOH) with a specific focus on language access and culture, designed to increase the number of health centers that receive T/TA on screening and documenting patients whom language is other than English and Spanish. NCFH will provide four learning sessions focused on addressing language and culture when working with Migratory and Seasonal Agricultural Worker populations (MSAW) and Indigenous populations, to increase workforce capacity, and increase self-efficacy when screening, assessing and documenting for SDOH.

PLEASE NOTE: Supervisor approval and a commitment to participate in all four LC sessions are required to register. *Coworkers are able to attend a learning session on behalf of the participant if they need to be absent.

SCHEDULE: TIME:-----11:00 am-12:30 pm PT; 1:00-2:30 pm CT; 2:00-3:30 pm ET
Feb 3, 2022 01:00 PM
Feb 17, 2022 01:00 PM
Mar 3, 2022 01:00 PM
Apr 12, 2022 01:00 PM
May 10, 2022 01:00 PM
Time shows in
Loading
* Required information